Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shiree Wells

Shiree Wells

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shiree Wells
"Linda Nervis is a consummate professional who knows her business and cares about her clients."
Profile photo of Robert Bauer

Robert Bauer

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Bauer
"This Agency and Owner Linda Nervis sets the bar for great service and customer involvement to address problems. As a 25+ year customer it was my pleasure to take the time to let others know about a first class service Organization."
Profile photo of Kevin Frazier

Kevin Frazier

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Frazier
"I couldn't be more pleased with dealing with Linda Nervis very knowledgeable and very professional I Don't see me ever leaving State farm"
Profile photo of Katrina Wilbur

Katrina Wilbur

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Wilbur
"My family has always used Linda and her team, so when I was able to branch out on my own I went to see them. Sandra has always been the BEST. She is kind and will explain everything thoroughly to where I can understand it. Any questions I ever have they will respond back in a timely manner. I cannot express my gratitude enough for how thankful I am to have them as my insurance agent. Thank YOU Sandra!"
Profile photo of Tony Reed

Tony Reed

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Reed
"A Great Insurance Agent"
Profile photo of Michael Loew

Michael Loew

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Loew
"I am so sorry that I am only now posting this review, but Linda Nervis and her staff are fantastic. They have been my insurance provider for many years now and I am a very satisfied customer."
Profile photo of Jill Virtue

Jill Virtue

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Virtue
"The Starbucks usually goes above and beyond."
Profile photo of Nathan Schomburg

Nathan Schomburg

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Schomburg
"Linda was very helpful and quick when helping me add another vehicle on to my insurance policy and explaining what I would need to do when getting renters insurance!"
Profile photo of Richard Smith

Richard Smith

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Smith
"Very professional!!! Also always look out your best interest. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of teresa johnson

teresa johnson

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by teresa johnson
"Great person to have to have insurance with. I have been with Linda since the beginning. Check her out she won't do you wrong 🙂"
Profile photo of Michelle Hart

Michelle Hart

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Hart
"Everyone here is always extremely helpful, patient and efficient. They put you at ease by answering all questions in detail, you'll never feel rushed. This is the most friendly office I've ever worked with."
Profile photo of Aubrey Beilharz (Breeee)

Aubrey Beilharz (Breeee)

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aubrey Beilharz (Breeee)
"(Translated by Google) i love linda Linda L nerves for lifers 🤞 (Original) i love linda linda L nervis for lifers 🤞"
Profile photo of Vince

Vince

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vince
"Great service. She made it very easy to do everything. Would recommend State Farm and this agent and her staff 100%"
Profile photo of Blair Dreisbach

Blair Dreisbach

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Blair Dreisbach
"Honest, straight forward, and extremely helpful. They're there for the toughest of questions"
Profile photo of David Baker

David Baker

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Baker
"Linda and Sandra are always so helpful and willing to help with any matter. I recently had to file a claim and had no idea how it worked and Sandra guided me the whole way. She practically took care of contacting the company involved and made she my claim rep got the correct information. Linda help me understand all the different deductibles and the importance of carry a certain amounts. What was awesome is she didn’t push to take any certain amount. She was very knowledgeable and at the same time respectful of what I decided to choose. Great people at a great agency."
Profile photo of David Ferdiny

David Ferdiny

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Ferdiny
"Very good response time and quick call to assist me"
Profile photo of LISA SMITH

LISA SMITH

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by LISA SMITH
"Linda Nervis and her team are always the ultimate professionals and at the same time do a great job of putting you at ease by patiently explaining the complex intricacies of insurance policies. Linda has been my agent for almost 30 years and I've never experienced any delays or issues whenever I've had to file a claim."
Profile photo of Kelly Vogel

Kelly Vogel

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Vogel
"I have had insurance through Linda Nervis for 18 years. The office staff has always been amazing. Their customer service is unmatched. It's so nice to be able to call an actual human and not have to listen to a bunch of prompts on the phone."
Profile photo of Rachel Gut

Rachel Gut

November 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Gut
"Ms. Nervis and her staff are consumate professionals, providing thorough information and while considering our needs. They helped us have my husband's life insurance reevaluated, and it saved us $200 per month. Caring, thoughtful people!"
Profile photo of Rise Isaac

Rise Isaac

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rise Isaac
"Great to see my friends they are very nice"