Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Linda Nervis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Linda Nervis

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (12 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

vince f

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. She made it very easy to do everything. Would recommend State Farm and this agent and her staff 100%"

Blair Dreisbach

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honest, straight forward, and extremely helpful. They're there for the toughest of questions"

David Baker

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Linda and Sandra are always so helpful and willing to help with any matter. I recently had to file a claim and had no idea how it worked and Sandra guided me the whole way. She practically took care of contacting the company involved and made she my claim rep got the correct information. Linda help me understand all the different deductibles and the importance of carry a certain amounts. What was awesome is she didn’t push to take any certain amount. She was very knowledgeable and at the same time respectful of what I decided to choose. Great people at a great agency."

David Ferdiny

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good response time and quick call to assist me"

LISA SMITH

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Linda Nervis and her team are always the ultimate professionals and at the same time do a great job of putting you at ease by patiently explaining the complex intricacies of insurance policies. Linda has been my agent for almost 30 years and I've never experienced any delays or issues whenever I've had to file a claim."

Kelly Schaffner

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance through Linda Nervis for 18 years. The office staff has always been amazing. Their customer service is unmatched. It's so nice to be able to call an actual human and not have to listen to a bunch of prompts on the phone."

Rachel Gut

November 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ms. Nervis and her staff are consumate professionals, providing thorough information and while considering our needs. They helped us have my husband's life insurance reevaluated, and it saved us $200 per month. Caring, thoughtful people!"

Rise Isaac

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great to see my friends they are very nice"