Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nathaniel Mitchell

Nathaniel Mitchell

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathaniel Mitchell
"Great agent .Excellent Customer Service. with a great staff. That makes you feel more like a friend than a customer. Highly recommend !"
Profile photo of Mike Huff

Mike Huff

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Huff
"The best service ever! Thank you sandra"
Profile photo of Maria Waldren

Maria Waldren

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Waldren
"I love working with Linda to make sure my family has the coverage we need. She's so personable and has a great sense of humor. She explains everything clearly."
Profile photo of Sharon Coleman

Sharon Coleman

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Coleman
"Being a customer of Linda Nervis is a true Blessing! Everyone in her office treats you like you belong with her! She provides great advice on a variety of subjects! I am thankful she is my agent! Sandra is a true asset to the office as well! It is like having an extended family! Love it!"
Profile photo of KW KW

KW KW

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KW KW
"We have been members for 30 years and never had any issues. If you're looking for an honest agent, contact Linda Nervis"
Profile photo of C Rodriguez 77

C Rodriguez 77

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C Rodriguez 77
"They are very nice and have great service!! Definitely would recommend!!"
Profile photo of Sharon King-Roberts

Sharon King-Roberts

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon King-Roberts
"Very personable. Very knowledgeable about condo coverage."
Profile photo of David Baker

David Baker

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Baker
"Linda and Sandra are always so helpful and willing to help with any matter. I recently had to file a claim and had no idea how it worked and Sandra guided me the whole way. She practically took care of contacting the company involved and made she my claim rep got the correct information. Linda help me understand all the different deductibles and the importance of carry a certain amounts. What was awesome is she didn’t push to take any certain amount. She was very knowledgeable and at the same time respectful of what I decided to choose. Great people at a great agency."
Profile photo of denise watkins

denise watkins

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by denise watkins
"In this world of automation and AI I am impressed with the personal care and concern with which Linda Nervis and her staff operate. It’s why I’ve consulted with Linda for all my insurance needs for nearly 30 years."
Profile photo of Belinda Farrier

Belinda Farrier

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Belinda Farrier
"Linda Nervis really has helped me with my polices"
Profile photo of Shiree Wells

Shiree Wells

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shiree Wells
"Linda Nervis is a consummate professional who knows her business and cares about her clients."
Profile photo of Robert Bauer

Robert Bauer

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Bauer
"This Agency and Owner Linda Nervis sets the bar for great service and customer involvement to address problems. As a 25+ year customer it was my pleasure to take the time to let others know about a first class service Organization."
Profile photo of Kevin Frazier

Kevin Frazier

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Frazier
"I couldn't be more pleased with dealing with Linda Nervis very knowledgeable and very professional I Don't see me ever leaving State farm"
Profile photo of Katrina Wilbur

Katrina Wilbur

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Wilbur
"My family has always used Linda and her team, so when I was able to branch out on my own I went to see them. Sandra has always been the BEST. She is kind and will explain everything thoroughly to where I can understand it. Any questions I ever have they will respond back in a timely manner. I cannot express my gratitude enough for how thankful I am to have them as my insurance agent. Thank YOU Sandra!"
Profile photo of Tony Reed

Tony Reed

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Reed
"A Great Insurance Agent"
Profile photo of Michael Loew

Michael Loew

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Loew
"I am so sorry that I am only now posting this review, but Linda Nervis and her staff are fantastic. They have been my insurance provider for many years now and I am a very satisfied customer."
Profile photo of Jill Virtue

Jill Virtue

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Virtue
"The Starbucks usually goes above and beyond."
Profile photo of Nathan Schomburg

Nathan Schomburg

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Schomburg
"Linda was very helpful and quick when helping me add another vehicle on to my insurance policy and explaining what I would need to do when getting renters insurance!"
Profile photo of Richard Smith

Richard Smith

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Smith
"Very professional!!! Also always look out your best interest. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of teresa johnson

teresa johnson

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by teresa johnson
"Great person to have to have insurance with. I have been with Linda since the beginning. Check her out she won't do you wrong 🙂"
Profile photo of Michelle Hart

Michelle Hart

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Hart
"Everyone here is always extremely helpful, patient and efficient. They put you at ease by answering all questions in detail, you'll never feel rushed. This is the most friendly office I've ever worked with."
Profile photo of Aubrey Beilharz (Breeee)

Aubrey Beilharz (Breeee)

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aubrey Beilharz (Breeee)
"i love linda linda L nervis for lifers 🤞"
Profile photo of Vince

Vince

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vince
"Great service. She made it very easy to do everything. Would recommend State Farm and this agent and her staff 100%"
Profile photo of Blair Dreisbach

Blair Dreisbach

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Blair Dreisbach
"Honest, straight forward, and extremely helpful. They're there for the toughest of questions"
Profile photo of David Ferdiny

David Ferdiny

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Ferdiny
"Very good response time and quick call to assist me"